ATSC Programs

ATSC Programs’ Online Grants Database

The links below provide information on the yearly grants issued by the Arkansas Tobacco Settlement Commission (ATSC) and Programs created under the Arkansas Tobacco Settlement Proceeds Act of 2000. The year listed will provide a list of the funding entity, grants awarded, a brief grant description, the grant amount, along with additional grant information. The grants listed are an exhausted and complete list of all Master Settlement Dollars dedicated to grants within the state. If you have questions about any specific grant, please feel free to contact the issuing agency.

These grants are issued by four different programs:

2010-2011 2011-2012 CWIP Grant Database

2010-2011 Arkansas Department Of Health - Tobacco Prevention & Cessation Program

2010-2011 Arkansas Department Of Health - Tobacco Prevention & Cessation Program (MISRGO)

2010-2011 Minority Health Initiative Grant List

The links below provide additional information on each of the ATSC Programs:

Tobacco Prevention & Cessation Program

Information Sheet |Website | Strategic Plan 2011

UAMS College of Public Health

Information Sheet | WebsiteStrategic Plan 2011

UAMS Delta Area Health Education Center

Information Sheet | WebsiteStrategic Plan 2011

UAMS Arkansas Aging Initiative

Information Sheet | WebsiteStrategic Plan 2011

Minority Health Initiative

Information Sheet | WebsiteStrategic Plan 2011

Arkansas Biosciences Institute

Information Sheet | WebsiteStrategic Plan 2011

Medicaid Expansion Program

Information Sheet | Website | Strategic Plan 2011

ATSC Programs’ County Data Information

Below are links for all 75 counties in Arkansas. These links connect to documents which provide county-specific information on what activities have been recently completed in Arkansas by each ATSC Program. To find out more about what the ATSC Programs are doing in your community, select the county below:

Arkansas County
Ashley County
Baxter County
Benton County
Boone County
Bradley County
Calhoun County
Carroll County
Chicot County
Clark County
Clay County
Cleburne County
Cleveland County
Columbia County
Conway County
Craighead County
Crawford County
Crittenden County
Cross County
Dallas County
Desha County
Drew County
Faulkner County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Garland County
Grant County
Greene County
Hempstead County
Hot Spring County
Howard County
Independence County
Izard County
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Lafayette County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Lincoln County
Little River County
Logan County
Lonoke County
Madison County
Marion County
Miller County
Mississippi County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Nevada County
Newton County
Ouachita County
Perry County
Phillips County
Pike County
Poinsett County
Polk County
Pope County
Prairie County
Pulaski County
Randolph County
Saline County
Scott County
Searcy County
Sebastian County
Sevier County
Sharp County
St. Francis County
Stone County
Union County
Van Buren County
Washington County
White County
Woodruff County
Yell County


Arkansas Tobacco Settlement Commission
101 East Capitol Avenue, Suite 108
Little Rock, AR 72201

Google Map

 Contact Us