John Henderson, MD 
 Commission Chair
 Physician, Unity Health 
 Speaker of the House Appointee (term expires 9.30.2019)

Alex Johnston 
Commission Vice-Chair 
 Director, Department of Rural Services, Arkansas Economic Development Commission
 AEDC Permanent Designee

Andrea Allen
 Commission Executive Committee Member
 Deputy Director, Arkansas State University Delta Center for Economic Development
 Governor Appointee (term expires 10.1.2021)

Jerri Clark 
 Director, School Health Services, Arkansas Department of Education
 ADE Permanent Designee

Mary Franklin 
 Director, Division of County Operations, Arkansas Department of Human Services
 ADHS Permanent Designee

Nick Fuller 
 Deputy Director, Arkansas Department of Higher Education
 ADHE Permanent Designee

Ken Knecht, MD
 Physician, Arkansas Children's Hospital
 Senate President Pro Tempore Appointee (term expires 9.30.2021)

Roddy Lochala, DO 
 Physician, Family Practice Clinic
 Attorney General Appointee (term expires 10.1.2017)

Nathaniel Smith, MD, MPH 
 Director and State Health Officer, Arkansas Department of Health

Commission Staff

Matt Gilmore
 Executive Director

Larissa Liddell
 Administrative Specialist III


Arkansas Tobacco Settlement Commission
101 East Capitol Avenue, Suite 108
Little Rock, AR 72201

Google Map

 Contact Us